What motivates me?


Motivation is like love, it comes in different forms to people.

I’m not a lover of all material things, just some of them. I enjoy relaxing and I’m at peace mostly in natural surroundings, but still I’d have to say my vice is money.

In up’s and down’s money has been more prevalent in the good times. Sometimes I begin to wonder whether money makes the good times great. Then, there have been amazing times when money doesn’t even feature.

I’m only human. And you have to agree with me, money does make life a whole lot easier generally speaking.

People. Anyone who knows me personally would know that people motivate me. Not through persuasion, but actually just by being around, to be able to relate to, or not relate to. You fascinate me.

Experience is the next thing. I’ll admit to being wary, but I enjoy experiencing new things.

A random road trip to nowhere is my latest happy thought.

Oh ja, and I think this is adorable…

teehee

Leave a Reply

