The failtacular “blog”


I don’t know what I want to write about today, so I thought I’d write about not wanting to write.

Do you ever feel like you just want to take a break and just not do what is expected of you? I think it’s the rebel in me speaking, hehe.

I’ve had a really good time with my friends and family over the last three days. I sort of feel as though I’ve been talking so much that I have nothing left to say!

Really now. We’re meant to be excercising our individuality here. What does it say about me as an individual when I just feel I have nothing to say?

FAIL?

Essentially I have just written a blog and you are reading it, and because your reading it must mean something right? Could it be FAILTACULAR?

FAILTACULAR

I hope you enjoyed this entry. I didn’t. Just being honest. Here’s your chance to be totally honest back…

…and I’M NOT SCARED.

P.S. I know I said I would be writing about 2010 conspiracies this time around. I’m not though, and I’m sorry. I guess I just lost interest in the topic. It’s sad, but it’s true. If you’re still REALLY interested then please let me know and I’ll forward you some good articles to read concerning 2010 🙂 PEACE OUT.

One response to “The failtacular “blog”

  1. nicolefernandes

    totally relate with this and I think so can the rest of our class. excellent blog.

Leave a Reply

