Cats in my hat!


Oh my hat! I really love cats.

If I’m having an off day all I need to do is spend a few minutes watching video’s or clicking through photo’s of cats.

Nothing beats Lolcats though. If you don’t know already, Lolcats is a section of the website I can has cheese burger dedicated especially to funny cats. People upload their own images, edited or not, with captions referring to the image. It’s a little bit like photojournalism, except that you need a great sense of humour to pull it off.

Below are my favourite three images. This stuff always makes me laugh.

It’s holiday for a little while, YeY! Hope you enjoy it…Here’s a kick start to the fun 🙂

2 responses to “Cats in my hat!

  1. Hahaha… very funny! I love these websites, e-mails and clips on TV showing things that animals do. They are really so hilarious – and it is all natural! People and their jokes can be so pretentious! Here is to funny animals and purrrrrfect holidays!

  2. nicolefernandes

    Liking the photos, they are adorable animals. How ever I am unfortunately allergic to them:( so i stay away from them!

Leave a Reply

